Marriage is an adventure, like going to war. Gilbert K. Chesterton

Looking for: Female 19-35

Interested in: Friendship

Physical Impressions

Eyes Blue
Hair color Black
Skin tone White, fair
Height 180(cm)
Weight 60(kg)
I look Above average
Body figure Slim
Ethnicity Hispanic - Latino
Nationality Colombia

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once every few days
Drink? Special occasions
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Maybe
Academic degree Still studying
Profession Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical
Occupational status Student
Need a job? Yes, a job in my field
Income per year 0 - 20,000
Financial security It's personal
Home type Other
Living with Friend(s)
Own home? No, renting
Own a car? No, I use public transport
Own a pet? Dog
Friends? I have a lot
Play music? More than one instrument
Valid passport? No

About me

me gusta mucho los idiomas, es por eso que me gustaria mucho conseguir amigos por este portal para mejorar mi nivel. de igual forma me gustaria a ayudar a alquien que quiera aprender español

About you

tengo 20 años y me gusta mucho la musica, me gusta bandas como ZOE, RADIOHEAD, COLDPLAY .. me gusta mucho leer y mirar peliculas de temas de ciencia ficcion, suspenso y terror.. me gustan las peliculas como PRIMAL FEAR.. ETERNAL SUNSHINE OF THE SPOTLESS MIND.. BASTARDOS SIN GLORIA..

Personal views

Priorities Develop myself more
Religion Other
Religious belief I don't know
Political views Other
Views on money It's personal
Zodiac Capricorn
Views on zodiac I don't believe in it
Volunteering Sometimes

Languages known

English Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть