The one thing we can never get enough of is love. And the one thing we never give enough is love. Henry Miller

  • Photo 1 - RONALD, 72 - Profile ID: 11702
  • Photo 2 - RONALD, 72 - Profile ID: 11702
  • Photo 3 - RONALD, 72 - Profile ID: 11702
  • Photo 4 - RONALD, 72 - Profile ID: 11702
  • Photo 5 - RONALD, 72 - Profile ID: 11702

Looking for: Female 35-55

Interested in: Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Brown
Hair color Bald / Shaved
Skin tone White, fair
Height 154(cm)
Weight 106(kg)
I look Average
Body figure Curvy
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality United States

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Never
Drink? Socially only
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Divorced
Children? Yes, but don't live with me
How many children? 3
Want children in future? Ask me, it depends
Academic degree Bachelor's degree
Profession Retired
Occupational status Retired
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year It's personal
Financial security It's personal
Home type House
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? Yes
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? None
Friends? acquaintances only
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Yes

About me

Retired divorced and looking for romance for the very long term. Likes travel, dining out home movies. stable life. I normally live in Florida but am vacationing in Panama

About you

Be willing to relocate to the USA. Love me for who I am

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Christian - Catholic
Religious belief I don't know
Political views Republican
Views on money It's personal
Zodiac Libra
Views on zodiac I don't know
Volunteering Sometimes

Languages known

English Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть