There is nothing in the world like the devotion of a married woman. It is a thing no married man knows anything about. Oscar Wilde

Looking for: Female 47-65

Interested in: Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Black
Hair color Blonde
Skin tone Medium, white to light brown
Height 157(cm)
Weight 65(kg)
I look Adorable
Body figure Average
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
Nationality Benin

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Every chance I get
Drink? Occasionally
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Ask me, it depends
Academic degree Bachelor's degree
Profession Sales / Marketing
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? Yes, what can you offer?
Income per year It's personal
Financial security It's personal
Home type Apartment
Living with Friend(s)
Own home? No, renting
Own a car? No, I use public transport
Own a pet? Dog
Friends? I have some
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? It's personal

About me

I am simple,Love,Honest and easygoing woman

About you

I seek a caring and easy going man for a serious relationship that will leads to a possible marriage life.

Personal views

Priorities Helping people in need
Religion Christian - Catholic
Religious belief Modernism/reform
Political views I don't know
Views on money Most important to me
Zodiac Taurus
Views on zodiac It's just for fun
Volunteering Always

Languages known

Afrikaans Yes
French Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть