All marriages are happy. It's the living together afterward that causes all the trouble. Raymond Hull

Looking for: Male 18-99

Interested in: Friendship, Date

Physical Impressions

Eyes Blue
Hair color Light Brown
Skin tone White, fair
Height 158(cm)
Weight 50(kg)
I look Ok
Body figure Skinny
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality Venezuela

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Every chance I get
Drink? Special occasions
Smoke? Yes
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? Yes, live with me
How many children? 1
Want children in future? No
Academic degree Associate degree
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Occupational status Other
Need a job? Yes, a job in my field
Income per year It's personal
Financial security It's personal
Home type Apartment
Living with Kid(s)
Own home? Yes
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? Dog
Friends? I have some
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Yes

About me

Soy una mujer honesta, respetuosa, humana, cariñosa, activa, por otro lado me gusta bailar, viajar, disfrutar de una buena comida, el teatro, el mar, y leer entre otros.

About you

Me gustaría entablar amistad con un hombre honesto, respetuoso y afín a mi persona.

Personal views

Priorities It's personal
Religion Christian - Catholic
Religious belief Universalism
Political views Democrat
Views on money It's personal
Zodiac Scorpio
Views on zodiac I don't know
Volunteering As much as i can

Languages known

Spanish Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть