Love is a smoke made with the fume of sighs. William Shakespeare

Looking for: Male 23-32

Interested in: Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Black
Hair color Light Brown
Skin tone Olive, moderate brown
Height 167(cm)
Weight 59(kg)
I look Above average
Body figure Athletic
Ethnicity Hispanic - Latino
Nationality Venezuela

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Every chance I get
Drink? Socially only
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? No
Academic degree Still studying
Profession Farming / Agriculture
Occupational status Student
Need a job? Yes, a job in my field
Income per year It's personal
Financial security It's personal
Home type House
Living with Family
Own home? It's personal
Own a car? It's personal
Own a pet? None
Friends? I have a lot
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Yes

About me

Busco la mitad que me alegre, ,me gustan las cosas bien hechas, hago deporte soy una mujer preparada, me gusta viajar, salir, compratir, divertirme en familia y con amigos, hago de todo un poco, soy multifasetica....

About you

Que busque lo Mismo que yo....

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Other
Religious belief Universalism
Political views Democrat
Views on money It's personal
Zodiac Libra
Views on zodiac 50% true
Volunteering Only if I have time

Languages known

Spanish Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user