Marrying an old bachelor is like buying second-hand furniture. H. Jackson Brown, Jr.

Looking for: Male 48-60

Interested in: Friendship

Physical Impressions

Eyes Black
Hair color Black
Skin tone Olive, moderate brown
Height 143(cm)
Weight 70(kg)
I look Ok
Body figure Average
Ethnicity Hispanic - Latino
Nationality Dominican Republic

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once a day
Drink? Socially only
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? Yes, live with me
How many children? 1
Want children in future? No
Academic degree Associate degree
Profession Finance / Banking / Real Estate
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? Yes, what can you offer?
Income per year It's personal
Financial security It's personal
Home type It's personal
Living with Kid(s)
Own home? It's personal
Own a car? No, I use public transport
Own a pet? Fish
Friends? acquaintances only
Play music? No, but I like to learn
Valid passport? No

About me

Soy una persona honesta y no me gusta la hipocresía

About you

Que sea respetuoso

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Christian - Protestant
Religious belief Universalism
Political views Independent
Views on money Not important to me
Zodiac Capricorn
Views on zodiac I don't know
Volunteering Only if I have time

Languages known

Spanish Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть