True love is like ghosts, which everyone talks about and few have seen. Francois de La Rochefoucauld

Looking for: Female 18-35

Interested in: Serious relationship

Physical Impressions

Eyes Black
Hair color Black
Skin tone Medium, white to light brown
Height 167(cm)
Weight 68(kg)
I look Above average
Body figure Athletic
Ethnicity Hispanic - Latino
Nationality Costa Rica

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Every chance I get
Drink? Yes
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? Yes, but don't live with me
How many children? 2
Want children in future? Maybe
Academic degree Bachelor's degree
Profession Self Employed
Occupational status Part time
Need a job? Yes, a job in my field
Income per year 200,001 - 400,000
Financial security Very secure
Home type House
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? Yes
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? None
Friends? I have some
Play music? Vocalist (singer)
Valid passport? Yes

About me

Soy un mae pura vida, tuanis, cuando me enamoro, me enamoro de verdad, no de mentira. No le tengo miedo a nada, enfrento todas las dificultades, soy bien echao pa`lante. Me gusta divertirme y pasar buenos ratos.

About you

Busco una pareja que valore la fidelidad y las cosas buenas de la vida. Que sepa ser seria en las cosas importantes y disfrutar y pasarlo bien en los ratos libres. Que sea fiel y que resuelva las diferencias con tranquilidad.

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Christian - Catholic
Religious belief I don't know
Political views Apathetic
Views on money Somewhat important
Zodiac Scorpio
Views on zodiac It's just for fun
Volunteering Sometimes

Languages known

Spanish Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть