Can miles truly separate you from friends... If you want to be with someone you love, aren't you already there? Richard Bach

  • Photo 1 - David, 65 - Profile ID: 9458
  • Photo 2 - David, 65 - Profile ID: 9458
  • Photo 3 - David, 65 - Profile ID: 9458
  • Photo 4 - David, 65 - Profile ID: 9458
  • Photo 5 - David, 65 - Profile ID: 9458
  • Photo 6 - David, 65 - Profile ID: 9458

Looking for: Female 35-55

Interested in: Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Brown
Hair color Brown
Skin tone Olive, moderate brown
Height 183(cm)
Weight 83(kg)
I look Above average
Body figure Average
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality United States

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once a day
Drink? Occasionally
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, but tried before
Relationship Status Divorced
Children? Yes, but don't live with me
How many children? 1
Want children in future? Ask me, it depends
Academic degree Associate degree
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Occupational status Retired
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year 40,001 - 80,000
Financial security Very secure
Home type Farmhouse
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? Yes
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? More than one
Friends? I have a few good friends
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Yes

About me

The right lady for me needs to be romantic, honest, intelligent, and adventurous. She should enjoy ridding with me on my motorcycle or hers. Compassionate, fun loving and tolerant are some other qualities that come to mind. A lady who would rather smile at the world then fight with it, who sees her glass as being half full, not half empty. She must be romantic and love to snuggle.

About you

I'm healthy, active and look much younger than my age. I'm retired. I'm Intelligent, compassionate, romantic, adventurous, honest, and confident. I love the outdoors, travel, backpacking, biking, riding my motorcycle and having fun. I enjoy all kinds and types of movies and music, romantic dinners at home and out, reading, and traveling in my Motor Home. Happiest when ridding my motorcycle.

Personal views

Priorities Fun and entertainment
Religion Other
Religious belief I don't know
Political views Independent
Views on money I have enough
Zodiac Virgo
Views on zodiac 50% true
Volunteering As much as i can

Languages known

English Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть