Love is the only sane and satisfactory answer to the problem of human existence. Erich Fromm

Looking for: Female 44-50

Interested in: Friendship

Physical Impressions

Eyes Brown
Hair color Dark Brown
Skin tone White, fair
Height 184(cm)
Weight 83(kg)
I look Average
Body figure Slim
Ethnicity Hispanic - Latino
Nationality Uruguay

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Rarely
Drink? Socially only
Smoke? Outdoors only
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Widowed
Children? Yes, but don't live with me
How many children? 1
Want children in future? Maybe
Academic degree High school diploma
Profession Self Employed
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? Yes, what can you offer?
Income per year It's personal
Financial security Working on it
Home type House
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? It's personal
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? Dog
Friends? I have some
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? It's personal

About me

soy una persona tranquila honesta trabajadora

About you

honesta cariñosa tranquila

Personal views

Priorities I don't have any
Religion Christian - Catholic
Religious belief Modernism/reform
Political views Apathetic
Views on money It's personal
Zodiac Taurus
Views on zodiac I don't believe in it
Volunteering Only if I have time

Languages known

Portuguese Yes
Spanish Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть